Contact Us

 

Stadiums Administration Office
Open Business Hours 9am – 5pm Monday to Friday
 
Phone: (03) 9807 9814
Fax:  (03) 9807 6471
 
Stadiums Cashiers Booth
Open during competition
6.15pm – 10.30pm Sunday – Friday
8.00am – 7.00pm Saturday
 
Stadium Address 
Corner Batesford Road & Power Avenue
Chadstone, VIC  3148
 
Postal Address
PO BOX 592
Mount Waverley, VIC    3149

 


 

General Manager

Mike Bullock

mike.bullock@waverleybasketball.com


 

Manager

Shane Palmer

shane.palmer@waverleybasketball.com


 

Competitions and Administration Officer

Andrew Kelly

andrew.kelly@waverleybasketball.com

For Junior Domestic enquiries:

juniors@waverleybasketball.com


 

Development Officer

 Elias Palioyiannis

elias.palioyiannis@waverleybasketball.com


 

Administration Officer

Annemarie Spina

seniors@waverleybasketball.com


 

Secretary and Accounts

Liz Bullock

liz@waverleybasketball.com


 

Referee Adviser

Adrian Schruhm

wavrefs@gmail.com


 

 
Latest News
 


Crossover Round
13/12/2017
Junior Falcons teams will take the floor for the final time before the...
[READ MORE]

Closure dates
07/12/2017
The end of the year is fast approaching, and with it a little break fr...
[READ MORE]

Cancelled games to be replayed Sunday
06/12/2017
The VJBL games cancelled on Friday, December 1st are set to be played ...
[READ MORE]

VJBL games cancelled December 1
01/12/2017
FROM VJBL WEBSITE: DUE to safety concerns surrounding Melbourne&rsquo...
[READ MORE]

Junior Domestic CANCELLED December 1st and 2nd
01/12/2017
WBA Management has made the decision to cancel of junior domestic on D...
[READ MORE]

WBA Update on courtside technology
30/11/2017
Waverley Basketball Association has led the way with technology since ...
[READ MORE]

Big V 2018 Coaches
30/11/2017
The Waverley Falcons are gearing up for a big 2018 in Big V, appointin...
[READ MORE]

Falcons hit the peninsula
28/11/2017
While the Mornington Peninsula may be best known for its beaches, hot ...
[READ MORE]

 

   
  ©2014 Waverley Basketball Association