Contact Us

 

Stadiums Administration Office
Open Business Hours 9am – 5pm Monday to Friday
 
Phone: (03) 9807 9814
Fax:  (03) 9807 6471
 
Stadiums Cashiers Booth
Open during competition
6.15pm – 10.30pm Sunday – Friday
8.00am – 7.00pm Saturday
 
Stadium Address 
Corner Batesford Road & Power Avenue
Chadstone, VIC  3148
 
Postal Address
PO BOX 592
Mount Waverley, VIC    3149

 


 

General Manager

Mike Bullock

mike.bullock@waverleybasketball.com


 

Manager

Shane Palmer

shane.palmer@waverleybasketball.com


 

Competitions and Administration Officer

Andrew Kelly

andrew.kelly@waverleybasketball.com

For Junior Domestic enquiries:

juniors@waverleybasketball.com


 

Development Officer

 Elias Palioyiannis

elias.palioyiannis@waverleybasketball.com


 

Administration Officer

Annemarie Spina

seniors@waverleybasketball.com


 

Secretary and Accounts

Liz Bullock

liz@waverleybasketball.com


 

Referee Adviser

Adrian Schruhm

wavrefs@gmail.com


 

 
Latest News
 


Youth League Men Squad For Final Tryout
18/10/2017
Congratulations to the following athletes that have been selected to a...
[READ MORE]

Waverley Falcons VJBL Teams Announced
16/10/2017
After a very competitive tryout process the Waverley Falcons are pleas...
[READ MORE]

Junior Domestic Fixtures
10/10/2017
Junior Domestic grading fixtures for the 2017/18 season are available ...
[READ MORE]

WBA statement - Junior Saturday Competition
04/10/2017
Team entries for the Summer 2017/18 Junior Domestic season have increa...
[READ MORE]

Change of Try-Out date - Under 20s
28/09/2017
There has been a change of date for the second Under 20s try-out. Ple...
[READ MORE]

Junior Grand Final Results
20/09/2017
Our Winter 2017 Junior Grand Finals have been run and won. Congratulat...
[READ MORE]

Under 14 Girls make VC Reserve Grand Final
19/09/2017
The Falcons Under 14.1 Girls have made it through to the Victorian Cha...
[READ MORE]

Youth League Try-outs
19/09/2017
Waverley Basketball will be hosting try-outs for our Youth Championshi...
[READ MORE]

 

   
  ©2014 Waverley Basketball Association